Manufacture of custom metal products

Our products are made from the highest quality metals.

Fer Ornemental Gatineau Ltd. (FOG) works with a number of metals, including galvanized steel, stainless steel, structural steel, decorative steel and more. We offer railings, stairs, balconies, works of art, steel parts and much more.

Do not hesitate to contact us to learn more about steel cutting in Outaouais and our other services!

Online quote

Triangle

Our
materials

We work with metal in different forms, making the best use of its primary qualities. Standard tubes and profiles but also technical profiles, sheet metal, etc.

We work with different alloys such as Galvanized steel, Stainless steel, Custom steel, Wrought metal, Structural steel, Decorative steel, Etc.

Our services

Steel work

To carry out your projects that require working with steel, you can count on our services. We are endowed with the most varied expertise and the latest most innovative techniques in the industry to meet the quality requirements you deserve; we offer among others:

  • Polishing
  • Punching
  • Bending
  • Drilling
  • Cup
  • Finish
Contact us

Commercial metallurgy

Commercial metallurgy is one of our fields of expertise. We are here to support you from the beginning to the end of your most complex projects and our promise is to meet all the quality requirements of the industry  :

  • Welding
  • Project management
  • Custom design
  • Manufacturing, repair and installation
Contact us

Speical projects

Our team includes welder-assemblers, draughtsmen and installers. We are able to put our clients’ projects on paper and execute them from A to Z. We also work with engineers when approving connections. In addition, we always give our full attention to each contract, big or small.

Artisan de produits sur-mesure en métal

Nos produits sont fabriqués à partir de métaux de la plus grande qualité.

Fer Ornemental Gatineau Ltée (FOG) travaille plusieurs métaux, dont l’acier galvanisé, l’acier inoxydable, l’acier structural, l’acier décoratif et plus encore. Nous réalisons garde-corps, escaliers, balcons, œuvres d’art, éléments d’acier et beaucoup plus encore!

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur nos services en Outaouais!

Soumission en ligne

Triangle

Nos
matériaux

Nous travaillons le métal sous différentes formes, en utilisant au mieux ses qualités premières. Les tubes et profilés standards mais aussi les profilés techniques, les tôles feuilles, etc.

Nous travaillons différents alliages tels que l’Acier galvanisé, Acier inoxydable, Acier sur mesure, Métal ouvré, Acier structural, Acier décoratif, Etc.

Nos services

Travail de l’acier

Pour mener à bien vos projets nécessitants de travailler de l’acier, vous pouvez compter sur nos services . Nous sommes dotés de l’expertise la plus variée et des dernières techniques les plus innovantes de l’industrie pour rencontrer les exigences de qualités que vous méritez ; nous offrons entre autres :

  • Polissage
  • Poinçonnage
  • Pliage
  • Perçage
  • Coupe
  • Finition
Contactez-nous

Métallurgie commerciale

La métallurgie commerciale est un de nos champs d’expertise.  Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner du début a la fin de vos projets les plus complexes et notre promesse est de répondre a toutes les exigences de qualité de l’industrie :

  • Soudure
  • Gestion de projet
  • Conception sur mesure
  • Fabrication, réparation, installation
Contactez-nous

Projets spéciaux

Notre équipe est entre autres composée de soudeurs-assembleurs, de dessinateurs et d’installateurs. Nous sommes donc en mesure de mettre les projets de nos clients sur papier et de les exécuter de A à Z. Nous collaborons également avec des ingénieurs lorsqu’il faut approuver des connexions. De plus, nous portons toujours la même attention à nos contrats, et ce, peu importe la taille.